The Golf Course is OPEN for play. There is a buggy ban in place. Enjoy your round.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Juniors 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Society 
   Club Social Event 
   Bridge 
   Course Maintenance 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
    Fairway Maintenance -  
    Woodmen v Harpenden (Away) - Away  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    Ladies Committee Meeting 14:00 - 17:00 Upstairs Pilates room  
    Yoga For Golf (full event details) 18:30 - 19:45 Upstairs Pilates room  
    Ladies RNLI - Home  
    Fairway Maintenance -  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
    Woodmen v Old Fold Manor 08:15 - 08:45 1st & 15th  
    Divots Golf Society (full event details) 10:15 - 11:00 14:00 - 14:45 1st & 10th  
    Fairway Maintenance -  
    Supper Bridge - Home  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Mike Nash Trophy (Committee v Staff) (full event details) 11:30 - 11:50 11:30 - 11:40 1st & 15th  
    Fairway Maintenance -  
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
    Seniors v Ladies - Cavanagh Trophy (full event details) 08:30 - 09:00 1st & 15th  
    David Swan Golf Society 10:30 - 11:00 12:30 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Fairway Maintenance -  
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
    Ladies Competition - Home  
    Men's Medal - Home  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    Sunday Carvery Lunch - Relaunched! (full event details) 13:00 - 15:00 Home  
    Turner Tassie - Home  
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
    Thompson Tour 08:30 - 10:00 10:30 - 12:00 1st Tee  
    Tees & Approaches Maintenance -  
    Woodmen v Essendon (Away) - Away  
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
    Yoga For Golf (full event details) 18:30 - 19:45 Upstairs Pilates room  
    Ladies Fun Competition - Home  
    Tees & Approaches Maintenance -  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    Woodmen End of Season (1st, 10th & 15th) 08:00 - 09:00 1st & 10th  
    Men's Bridge v Porters Park 19:00 Home  
    Tees & Approaches Maintenance -  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
    Stephen Hill Society - 27 Holes 09:00 12:30 - 14:30 1st Tee  
    Tees & Approaches Maintenance -  
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
    Past Captains Golf & Dinner (full event details) 08:30 - 08:55 1st & 15th  
    The Five Bells Golf Society 12:00 - 12:45 14:00 - 14:45 1st Tee  
    Yewtree Ladies Lunch - Cancer UK event (full event details) 13:00 - 15:30 Home  
    Tees & Approaches Maintenance -  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
    Men's Match v East Herts 08:45 - 09:30 1st & 15th  
    Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes - Home  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Mixed Match v Leighton Buzzard 12:30 - 13:00 14:30 - 15:00 1st & 6th  
    The Grapes Golf Society 13:30 - 14:00 15:30 - 16:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
    Bridge B v Harpenden Common 10:00 Upstairs Pilates room  
    Old Albanians Golf Society (full event details) 13:30 - 14:15 15:30 - 16:15 1st Tee  
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
    Yoga For Golf (full event details) 18:30 - 19:45 Upstairs Pilates room  
    Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes & 9 Hole Qualifier - Home  
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
    Bridge A v Porters Park 10:00 Upstairs Pilates room  
    Seniors Masters Tour (full event details) 12:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Eclectic Fun Competition & Dinner - Playing Front 9 Only 15:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    Seniors Masters Tour (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
    Chorleywood Golf Club Away Day 09:00 - 09:45 11:00 - 11:45 1st Tee  
    Tortoises Golf Society 09:30 - 10:15 11:30 - 12:15 10th Tee  
    'Bollywood Night' & Taste of India Evening (full event details) 19:30 - 22:30 Dining Room + Bar Lounge  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
    Ladies Medal - Home  
    Bells Captain Pres (No other bookings) - 1st Tee  
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
    Men's Medal - Home  
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
    Ladies Committee Meeting 14:00 - 17:00 Upstairs Pilates room  
    Yoga For Golf (full event details) 18:30 - 19:45 Upstairs Pilates room  
    Ladies Medal & 9 Hole Qualifier - Home  
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
    Probus Golf & Lunch 09:30 - 10:00 11:30 - 12:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
    Stockmans Club Dinner 19:00 Home  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
    Ladies Medford Competition - Home  
    Captains Prize - Home  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    Members & Guests Match 12:00 1st Tee  
    President & Vice President v Captain & Vice Captain - Home  
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
    Bridge B v Porters Park 10:00 Upstairs Pilates room  
    Chartridge Park Golf Club Away Day 10:30 - 11:30 12:30 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
    Men's Bridge v Verulam 13:00 Upstairs Pilates room  
    Ladies Medford Competition & 9 Hole Qualifier - Home  
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
    Duplicate Bridge 19:00 Home