Summer Society packages now available

Find out more

Summer Society packages now available

Find out more

Summer Society packages now available

Find out more

Summer Society packages now available

Find out more
The Golf Course is OPEN for play. There is a buggy ban in place. Enjoy your round.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Juniors 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Visiting Parties 
   Social / Other 
   Bridge 
   Course Maintenance 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    Men's Breakfast Swindle 08:30 Home  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Easter Monday Mixed Golf - 1st, 6th & 10th 13:00 1st, 6th & 10th  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Men's Swindle 13:00 Home  
    Ladies Hollington Trophy, Stableford & 9 Hole Qualifier - Home  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Men's Eclectic 2 (Holes 1-9 & 16-18) - Home  
    Supper Bridge - Home  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
    Ladies Pearson v Great Hadham 10:00 - 11:00 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Men's Breakfast Swindle 08:30 Home  
    Men's Coxon-Sale Medal - Home  
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
    Ladies Pearson v Hartsbourne 10:00 - 11:00 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Tees & Approaches Maintenance -  
    Woodmen v Brickendon Grange (Away) - Away  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Echelon Business Meeting 08:30 - 17:00 Upstairs function room  
    Men's Swindle 13:00 Home  
    Ladies Committee Meeting 14:00 - 17:00 Upstairs function room  
    Ladies Fun Competition - Home  
    Tees & Approaches Maintenance -  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Wake Reception 16:30 Home  
    Tees & Approaches Maintenance -  
    Men's Eclectic 3 (holes 10-18 & 7 -9) + 9 hole qualifier - Home  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Cricketers Golf Society 09:30 - 10:00 11:30 - 12:00 1st Tee  
    Tees & Approaches Maintenance -  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
    Ladies & Seniors Mixed Greensomes 08:30 - 09:00 1st & 15th  
    Tees & Approaches Maintenance -  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    Ladies Medal - Home  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
    Summer Stableford 1 - Home  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    Men's Breakfast Swindle 08:30 Home  
    Jody Wilson Group 13:30 - 14:30 15:30 - 16:30 1st Tee  
    R&A 9 Hole Championship - 10th Tee  
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
    Seniors Eclectic 2 - Home  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Men's Swindle 13:00 Home  
    Ladies Medal & 9 Hole Qualifier - Home  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Pilates 19:00 - 21:00 Upstairs function room  
    Men's Eclectic 4 (holes 1-6 & 10-15) - Home  
    Woodmen v South Beds (Away) - Away  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    Wheathampstead Cricket Club 09:15 11:15 1st & 6th  
    5 Rings Charity Golf Day 09:15 11:15 10th & 15th  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Wheathampstead Rovers Charity Ball 19:30 - 23:55 Home  
    Ladies Competition - Home  
    FINALS DAY - Home  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Men's Breakfast Swindle 08:30 Home  
    Glaxo Reunion Event 12:45 Home  
    Summer Stableford 2 - Home  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    Richard Colt Wake Reception 14:30 Home  
    Men's Medal - All day event - Home  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Ladies Bucknell & Stableford - 1st Tee Closed 8:30-10am/10th Tee Closed 10:15-11:45am 08:30 - 10:00 10:15 - 11:45 Home  
    Men's Swindle 13:00 Home  
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
    Woodmen v Harpenden 08:15 - 08:45 10:15 - 10:45 1st & 15th  
    Pilates 19:00 - 21:00 Upstairs function room  
    Men's Eclectic 5 (holes 1-9 & 16-18) - Home  
    Duplicate Bridge - Home  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
    The Old Bell Gate 10:30 - 11:30 12:30 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    Society Dinner & Awards Evening 19:00 Home  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
    Steppingly Golf Society 13:00 - 14:00 15:00 - 16:00 1st Tee  
    Afternoon Tea Party 13:30 Home  
    Tigers v Harpenden Common 15:00 - 15:45 17:00 - 17:45 1st Tee  
    Presentation Evening & Draw Night 19:00 Home  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    Men v Old Albanians 09:00 - 10:00 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Australian Spoons - Home  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Men's Breakfast Swindle 08:30 Home  
    Gary Butterfield 11:45 - 12:30 13:45 - 14:30 1st Tee  
    Summer Stableford 3 - Home  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    County Ladies Spring Meeting - Closed at 12:30pm - Course Closed  
    Men's Swindle - Winter 12pm/Summer 1pm - Home