Summer Society packages now available

Find out more

Summer Society packages now available

Find out more

Summer Society packages now available

Find out more

Summer Society packages now available

Find out more
The Golf Course is OPEN for play. There is a buggy ban in place. Enjoy your round.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Men 
   Ladies 
   Juniors 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Visiting Parties 
   Social / Other 
   Bridge 
   Course Maintenance 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Pete & Dave Classic 12:15 - 13:15 14:15 - 15:15 1st Tee  
    Woodmen v Knebworth (Away) - Away  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Ladies Coronation Foursomes - Home  
    Men's Medal - All day event - Home  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Mixed Open 13:30 - 15:00 15:30 - 17:00 1st & 10th  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Woodmen v Letchworth (Away) - Away  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Echelon Business Meeting 10:00 - 17:00 Home  
    Ladies Committee Meeting 14:00 - 17:00 Upstairs function room  
    Ladies Coronation Foursomes & 9 Hole Qualifier - Home  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Woodmen v Dunstable 08:15 - 08:40 10:15 - 10:45 1st & 15th  
    Wheathampstead Dementia Well-being Coffee Morning 10:30 - 12:30 Home  
    Pilates 19:00 - 21:00 Upstairs function room  
    Men's Eclectic 11 (holes 1-9 & 16-18) - Home  
    Supper Bridge - Home  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    Kimpton Golf & Bridge Day 08:15 - 09:00 10:15 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
    Men's Swindle - 11am Start 11:00 13:00 Home  
    Kay Greig Wake Celebration 15:30 - 18:00 Home  
    AM AM - Course Closed From 3pm - Shotgun Start  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    St Hilda's Summer Ball (full event details) 19:00 - 23:55 Home  
    Ladies Millennium Trophy (Medal) - Home  
    Men's Stableford & Grandfathers' Cup - All day event - Home  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Chippingdon Golf Society (15) 13:00 - 13:45 15:00 - 15:45 1st Tee  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Men's Medal - Home  
    Woodmen v Old Fold Manor (Away) - Away  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Ladies Glover Trophy (36 Holes), Stableford & 9 Hole Qualifier (full event details) - Home  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Hemel Police Golf Society 10:30 - 11:15 12:30 - 13:15 1st Tee  
    Senior Scratch v East Herts 13:00 - 13:30 14:30 - 15:00 10th Tee  
    Pilates 15:30 - 16:30 Upstairs function room  
    Pilates 19:00 - 21:00 Upstairs function room  
    Men's Eclectic 12 (Holes 10-18 & 7-9) + 9 hole qualifier - Home  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    Ladies v Seniors 08:30 - 09:00 10:30 - 11:00 1st & 15th  
    Tigers v Essendon 15:00 - 15:45 17:00 - 17:45 1st Tee  
    Saracens Golf Society 15:00 10th Tee  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    President's Team v Captain's Team 08:30 - 09:15 1st & 15th  
    Weekend Ladies v Harpenden Common 13:00 - 14:00 15:00 - 16:00 1st Tee  
    Over 50's Summer Ball 18:45 - 23:55 Home  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Men's Anderson Trophy - Home  
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
    Woodmen v South Herts (Away) - Away  
    Goodyear Golf Society - 1st Tee  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Pilates 15:00 - 16:00 Upstairs function room  
    Ladies Millennium Trophy (Medal) & 9 Hole Qualifier - Home  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Ladies Invitation Day - Course Closed Until 1pm - Home  
    Men's Eclectic 1 (Holes 1-6 & 10-15) - Home  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Batchwood Past Lady Captains Away Day 09:30 1st Tee  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    MKX Golf Society 13:00 - 13:30 15:00 - 15:30 10th Tee  
    Peter Dew Group 13:00 - 13:45 15:00 - 15:45 1st Tee  
    Social Evening Golf 16:00 Home  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    England v Scotland 08:30 - 09:15 1st & 15th  
    Captain's Midsummer Dinner 19:00 Home  
    Ladies Competition - Home  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Mixed Match v Mill Green 13:00 - 13:30 15:00 - 15:30 1st & 6th  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Radlett School Visit 10:15 Home  
    Woodlands Golf Society - 1st Tee  
    Seniors Eclectic 4 - Home  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Ladies Slater Trophy, Stableford & 9 Hole Qualifier - Home  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Senior Scratch v Knebworth 13:00 - 13:30 14:30 - 15:00 10th Tee  
    Old Lutanians 13:00 - 13:45 15:00 - 15:45 1st Tee  
    Men's Eclectic 2 (Holes 1-9 & 16-18) - Home  
    Duplicate Bridge - Home  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Inter Probus Golf Day 09:30 - 11:00 11:30 - 13:00 1st & 6th  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    The Buckinghamshire Past Captains 13:00 - 13:30 15:00 1st Tee  
    Mixed Match v Police 14:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Pilates 09:30 - 12:30 Upstairs function room  
    Royds/Scriven-Jeffries - 36 Holes - Course Closed Until 5pm - Course Closed